Contact Us

Southeast Pathology Instrument Service
1271 Redgate Rd. Charleston, SC 29412

Send Us a Message

Sign Up For Our E-Newsletter

Administration:

CEO and Owner: Michael Dietrich
michael@southeastpathology.com

CFO and Vice President: Jenny Millstein
(855) 731-7999 ext. 103
(843) 588-9456 fax
jenny@southeastpathology.com

Service Manager: John Astad
(855) 731-7999 ext 118
(843) 588-9456 fax
john@southeastpathology.com


Sales and Purchasing Department:

Sales and Purchasing Manager: Jim Thompson Jr.
855-731-7999 ext. 105
jim@southeastpathology.com

Sales and Purchasing Manager: Marc Rabinowitz
855-731-7999 ext.106
marc@southeastpathology.com


Shipping Department:

Shipping Manager: Dan Warren
855-731-7999 ext.110
(843) 795-5584 fax
danw@southeastpathology.com


Field Service Technicians:

Senior Service Technician: Ian Gleason
ian@southeastpathology.com

Service Coordinator: Dan Fenner
dan@southeastpathology.com

Field Service Technician: Jay Rice
jay@southeastpathology.com

Field Service Technician: Derrick Hood
derrick@southeastpathology.com

Field Service Technician: Charleston Cowart
charleston@southeastpathology.com

Field Service Technician: Charlie Meyers
charlie@southeastpathology.com